Project co-funded by European Social Fund through the Sectoral Operational Programme Human Resources Development 2007-2013. Invest in people!

Scientific Committee

 1. Remus Pricopie Chair, Minister of National Education, Romania
 2. Liviu Matei General Rapporteur, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer at the Central European University (CEU)
 3. Sir Peter Scott Institute of Education (IOE)
 4. Maria Helena Nazaré President of the European University Association (EUA)
 5. Dzulkifli Abdul Razak President of the International Association of Universities (IAU)
 6. Eva Egron-Polak Secretary General International Association of Universities (IAU)
 7. Jamil Salmi Higher Education Consultant, Former World Bank
 8. Hans de Wit University of Applied Sciences, Co-Editor of the Journal of Studies in International Education (Association for Studies in International Education/SAGE publishers)
 9. Terhi Nokkala Research Fellow at the Finnish Institute for Educational Research (FIER), University of Jyväskylä
10. Manja Klemencic Postdoctoral Fellow in Sociology, Department of Sociology, FAS, Harvard University, Editor-in-Chief, European Journal of Higher Education
 11. Paul Ashwin Senior Lecturer in Higher Education, Department of Educational Research, University of Lancaster
 12. Ziauddin Sardar Visiting Professor of Postcolonial Studies at School of Arts, the City University, London
 13. Jan Sadlak President of the IREG Observatory on Academic Ranking and Excellence
 14. Sjur Bergan Head of the Education Department, Directorate of Democratic Citizenship and Participation, Council of Europe
 15. Alex Usher President of Higher Education Strategy Associates
 16. Roberta Bassett World Bank representative
 17. Emil Constantinescu President of Romania 1996-2000, member of the World Academy of Art & Science Board of Trustees, President of Academy for Cultural Diplomacy Berlin
 18. Adrian Curaj General Director of the Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
 19. Ligia Deca University of Luxembourg
 20. Marzia Foroni Consultant, Directorate General for the University, the Student and the Right to Education (DGUS), Ministry of Education, University and Research (MIUR)
 21. Hanne Smidt Senior Advisor, European University Association